How to add/delete User (client) in LetConvert dashboard?

            I. Add New User


            To be able to add a User, follow the simple steps listed below:


            Step 1: In your LetConvert dashboard, go to Settings >> Users >> Add New User.




            Step 2: Once you’ll click on ‘Add New User’, a pop up would open asking for few details:




            1. User Name: Enter the name of the user you want to add in your account.


            2. Role: There are 3 types of roles which you can assign to the User.


            a. Admin: An Admin will have access to the entire account in which he/she is added. The Admin can create elements and can also view its report (analyse).


            Note: Admin cannot further add accounts. Only the Owner can do that.


            b. Editor: An Editor can create elements and view its report (analyse).


            c. Analyst: An analyst can only view its report (analyse).


            3. Email ID: Enter the email address of the user.


            Step 3: Click on ‘Invite User’.




            Your user (client) is successfully added.

            Note: Make sure that you add the user in the same account whose access you want to give out to that user.



            II. Delete Existing User



            To be able to delete a User, follow the simple steps listed below:


            Step 1: In your LetConvert dashboard, go to Settings >> Users.




            Step 2: Find the option to delete the user under the ‘Actions’ section, simply click on it and the system you ask you to confirm. Now click on ‘Yes’.




            Your user (client) is successfully deleted.



            Also, if you feel that we missed out on something, then, please let us know at support@letx.co and we’ll definitely put it up here ❤️.





            Updated: 26 Jul 2019 10:49 PM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0